INTRODUCTION

MARCO BONELLI is a brand designed to satisfy the category of men in search of design and comfort in their shoes. The leather and the materials used in their manufacture are of high quality. They are craftsmen with more than 30 years of experience who are in control of this unique know-how combining craft knowledge and advanced technology.

OUR PROGRESS

LEATHER TANNING

Leathers from all parts of the world are selected and suitably tanned with skills acquired over the period of 3 decades to the desired requirement blending natural and ecofriendly, vegetable and other tanning agents, meeting current requirements of European environmental standards

DESIGNING

Shoes are specially designed by craftsman with years of experience keeping in mind European requirement, for comfortable and sleek shoes that are not heavy, giving a very wide choices & size ranges

SHOE MAKING

Different components of a shoe are cut from particularly suitable area of the skin which is based on experience over a period of several years. The assembling in stitching and hand work is done in many groups and careful supervision. The shoes are lasted the combination of hand skills and modern tools and equipment besides each shoe is skillfully hand finished.

INTRODUCTION

MARCO BONELLI est une marque destinée à satisfaire la catégorie d’hommes à la recherche de design et de confort dans leurs chaussures. Le cuir et les matériaux utilisés dans leur fabrication sont de haute qualité. Ce sont des artisans de plus de 30 ans d’expérience qui sont aux manettes de ce savoir-faire unique combinant connaissance artisanale et technologie avancée.

NOTRE PROGRÈS

TANNAGE DU CUIR

Les peaux de toutes les parties du monde sont sélectionnées et bien tannées par nos fabricants. Les compétences acquises au cours des trois décennies et l’exigence associée à notre savoir-faire nous permettent de mélanger différents agents naturels, végétales et autres tannants, le tout dans le respect des exigences actuelles des normes environnementales européennes.

CONCEPTION

Les chaussures sont spécialement conçues par des artisans détenant de grandes années d’expérience et qui dans le processus de fabrication garde à l’esprit l’exigence européenne, pour concevoir des chaussures légères, confortables et élégantes, offrant un très large choix de modèles et de tailles de pointures.


FABRICATION DE CHAUSSURES

Différents composants d’une chaussure sont coupés dans une zone particulièrement adaptée de la peau qui est basée sur l’expérience sur plusieurs années. L’assemblage en couture et le travail manuel se font dans de nombreux groupes et une supervision minutieuse. Les chaussures ont duré la combinaison de compétences à la main et les outils et équipements modernes, en plus de chaque chaussure, sont habilement finis à la main.